How to update
PLEASE BACKUP YOUR SITE BEFORE UPDATING ANYTHING (INCLUDING THIS PLUGIN)
Upload files overwriting the old plugin files. Versions more than 2.0 WILL DESTROY the plugin options on un-installation (‘delete’ option on plugins page). This applies only for the plugin settings. All product metadata will remain.
After enabling the “My Account” integration, if you get 404 errors, please use the “Database Update” button in the plugin settings to fix it. (this action will also flush all redirect rules in WP)